Closer to the sea

Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI | p. (02) 628 5300 | F. (02) 638 3776

Yyteri Hotel & Spa - Closer to the sea
Yyteri Hotel & Spa - Closer to the sea
See our events for 2016
See our events for 2016
Nearby you will find internationally valuable conservation area for birds
Nearby you will find internationally valuable conservation area for birds
Our very own garden
Our very own garden
Sustainable tourism is important to us
Sustainable tourism is important to us

Contact details

yyteri hotel & spa

Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI
Tel. (02) 628 5300
Fax (02) 638 3776

VAT FI11063701

info(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi
Our employees email addresses: firstname.lastname(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sales

myynti@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Minna Laine (02) 628 5282, Anita Reunamo (02) 628 5259

Sales is open
Mon-Fri   9-16
Sat   10-15

See directions and the weather in Yyteri!


Myynti, Hotelli- ja ravintolapäällikkö

Minna Laine

+358 2 628 5282 / +358 44 343 2282

minna.laine@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Myynti

Anita Reunamo

+358 2 628 5259

anita.reunamo@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Keittiömestari

Sanna Broman

+358 2 628 5228 / +358 44 577 2917

sanna.broman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Ravintolavastaava

Riitta Nordman

+358 44 528 5205

riitta.nordman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Liikunnan- ja vapaa-ajanohjaaja

Noora Kallio

noora.kallio@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Yrittäjä

Sinikka Mäki-Ullakko

+358 2 628 5250 / +358 40 542 4470

sinikka.maki-ullakko@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Yrittäjä, Myynti

Seppo Mäki-Ullakko

+358 2 628 5229 / +358 50 525 0235

seppo.maki-ullakko@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Merenneito Spa

The time you spend in Merenneito Spa will offer you the best of relaxing. The warm pools, massaging bubble baths and sauna will refresh your mind as well as your body.

Conferences

Our flexible organisation guarantees that your conference will be a success, is it for 10 or for 300 people.

Feel Good Centre

Choose from over 50 treatments for preserving your physical health and beauty as well as for relaxing!

Yyteri Villas

The easiest way to own a vacation apartment. In the apartment you have everything ready. Com and enjoy your holiday all the way!